Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Fall 2021 Soccer Season is Underway

 

Registration is now closed for the Fall 2021 season. All rosters have been release.

 

Play will start on September 11 and continue through November 6. There will be no match on October 9 (Columbus day weekend).

 

GDYSC Board 

GDYSC Board Members Role Email Address
David Pitkin President president@gdysc.org
Brad Pierantozzi Vice President vp@gdysc.org
Sten Peeters Registrar registrar@gdysc.org
Jim Gmeiner Secretary secretary@gdysc.org
Charles Lippman Treasurer treasurer@gdysc.org
David Pitkin NVYSL Representative dpitkin@gdysc.org
Gerard Stelzer Referee Director referee.director@gdysc.org
Eric Spada Field Scheduler ejspada@gmail.com
Jeff Ohringer Field Maintenance gdsoccer@verizon.net
Nathan Shapiro Covid Compliance Officer nshapiro2@gmail.com
Mandy Munroe PreK/K Coordinator mandym@gdysc.org
Bethany Bonczar Boys Grade 1/2 Coordinator be244@yahoo.com
Mairead Orpen Girls Grade 1/2 Coordinator maireadorpen@gdysc.org
Sten Peeters Boys Grade 3/4 Coordinator coachstenpeeters@gmail.com
Heather Mazzaccaro Girls Grade 3/4 Coordinator hmazz@gdysc.org
Brad Pierantozzi Boys Grade 5/6 Coordinator bradp@gdysc.org
Heather Mazzaccaro Girls Grade 5/6 Coordinator hmazz@gdysc.org
Gareth Ouellette Boys Grade 7/8 Coordinator gco13@yahoo.com
Miles Salyer Girls Grade 7/8 Coordinator milessalyer@gmail.com
Chris Davey Boys Grade 9/12 Coordinator cdavey@gdysc.org
Miles Salyer Girls Grade 9/12 Coordinator milessalyer@gmail.com

 

Current Game times for the fall 2021 - First game-day is scheduled for September 11, 2021:

Age Group

Saturday Times

Home Game Location

Pre-Kindergarten / Kindergarten

noon

Cow Pond

Grade 1 / 2 Girls

8:30am

Cow Pond

Grade 1 / 2 Boys

10:00am

Cow Pond

Grade 3 / 4 Girls

9:00am

TBD

Grade 3 / 4 Boys

10:30am

TBD

Grade 5 / 6 Girls

noon

TBD

Grade 5 / 6 Boys

1:30pm

TBD

Grade 7 / 8 Girls

3:00pm

TBD

Grade 7 / 8 Boys

4:30pm

TBD

High School (Sundays)

1pm, 3pm, 5pm

TBD

 

HEADLINES  Subscribe to Groton Dunstable Youth Soccer Club RSS news feed.
Spring 2021 Evaluations for the Fall Season
06/02/2021
  In preparation for the Fall 2021 season, GDYSC will hold...
GDYSC - May 19 Covid Update
05/19/2021
Spring 2021 Covid Update - May 19 In line with EEA and MYSA, and...
 
Spring 2021 Evaluations for the Fall Season

 

In preparation for the Fall 2021 season, GDYSC will hold player evaluation sessions at the following dates and times:

Evaluation Schedule
Date Time Level Location
Monday 6/14/2021 4:30pm - 6:00pm Grade 3/4 Girls Larter
Monday 6/14/2021 6:00pm - 7:30pm Grade 3/4 Boys Larter
Tuesday 6/15/2021 5:00pm - 7:00pm Grade 5/6 Girls Larter
Wednesday 6/16/2021 5:00pm - 7:00pm Grade 5/6 Boys Larter
Thursday 6/17/2021 5:00pm - 6:30pm Grade 7/8 Girls Larter
Thursday 6/17/2021 6:30pm - 8:00pm Grade 7/8 Boys Larter

 

Players should attend the evaluation session for the grade that they will be in for the Fall of 2021. Additional information on the evaluation sessions can be found at this link.

If you have any questions, please contact the respective age group coordinator or the registrar.

 


by posted 06/02/2021
GDYSC - May 19 Covid Update

Spring 2021 Covid Update - May 19

In line with EEA and MYSA, and NVYSL Groton-Dunstable Youth Soccer will continue to adhere to the MYSA Covid Hub guidelines - https://www.mayouthsoccer.org/covid-hub/

A quick link to the new guidance as of May 18 but please keep up to date with this website, Nashoba Valley and MYSA Covid Hub. Also each team has a Covid Compliance officer who should be your first contact for questions.

David Pitkin

GDYSC President and Covid Compliance 


by posted 05/19/2021
Photos
Links

01. New England Revolution