Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Fall 2020 Soccer Season is Complete

The fall 2020 soccer season is now complete. We want to thank all the volunteers and all of the families for creating a safe and healthy program this fall. We also hope everyone has a happy holiday season and we will keep you all posted regarding programming for the spring season.  

 

If you have any questions, please reach out to the age group coordinator for your child or any other member of the board leadership.  Thank you.  


 

GDYSC Board

 


 

GDYSC Board Members

Fall 2020- Spring 2021

Email Address

Chris Davey

President

cdavey@gdysc.org

David Pitkin

Registrar

dpitkin@gdysc.org

Jim Gmeiner

Secretary

j_gmeiner@gdysc.org

Charles Lippman

Treasurer

cclippma@hotmail.com

Brad Pierantozzi

NVYSL Representative

bradp@gdysc.org

Peter Kokoloski

Referee Trainer

peterkokolski@massref.net

Bob Thompson

Director of Coaching

btfive@gmail.com

Eric Spada

Field Scheduler

ejspada@gmail.com

Jim Herberich

Webmaster

sledmeister@gmail.com

Becky Greco

Uniforms

greco@gdysc.org

Jeff Ohringer

Field Maintenance 

gdsoccer@verizon.net

Mairead Orpen

PreK/K Coordinator

maireadorpen@gdysc.org

Karin Drowne

Boys Grade 1/2 Coordinator

karindrowne@gmail.com

Michelle McNally

Girls Grade 1/2 Coordinator

soccermcnally@gmail.com

Sten Peeters

Boys Grade  3/4 Coordinator

coachstenpeeters@gmail.com

Heather Mazzaccaro

Girls Grade 3/4 Coordinator

hmazz@gdysc.org

Brad Pierantozzi

Boys Grade 5/6 Coordinator

bradp@gdysc.org

Miles Salyer

Girls Grade 5/6 Coordinator

milessalyer@gmail.com

Marc Fosberry

Girls Grade 5/6 Coordinator

fos1geo@yahoo.com

Brad Pierantozzi

Boys Grade 7/8 Coordinator

bradp@gdysc.org

Miles Salyer

Girls Grade 7/8 Coordinator

milessalyer@gmail.com

Chris Davey

HS Coordinator

cdavey@gdysc.org

 

 

Photos
Links

01. New England Revolution

0. Greco Graphics